Dear Players,We will be having scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, April 16. During this time the game will be unavailable. Maintenance is expected to begin at 7:00 AM Pacific and last approximately 3 hours.- Time -Wednesday, April 16, 2014Pacific: 7:00 AM - 10:00 AMEastern: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PMGMT: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAEST:12:00 AM - 3:00 AM (Apr 17th)To address the following:Server restartWe apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your understanding.- The Mabinogi Team

Dear Players,

We will be having scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, April 16. During this time the game will be unavailable. Maintenance is expected to begin at 7:00 AM Pacific and last approximately 3 hours.

- Time -

Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Pacific: 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Eastern: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
GMT: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
AEST:12:00 AM - 3:00 AM (Apr 17th)

To address the following:
Server restart


We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your understanding.

- The Mabinogi Team

athaon:

Belated Birthday present for Joven.

athaon:

Belated Birthday present for Joven.

mabinouv:

These colors SUCK

mabinouv:

These colors SUCK

mabinouv:

I’ve been listening to this song on repeat all day…

mabinouv:

I’ve been listening to this song on repeat all day…

gooeh:

new sidepic on ma blog `a`)b

gooeh:

new sidepic on ma blog `a`)b

captaindowra:

Needed something new for my Tumblr layout so I doodled this earlier!! I used to be better than this at lineless art but I’ve gotten super rusty apparently……

captaindowra:

Needed something new for my Tumblr layout so I doodled this earlier!! I used to be better than this at lineless art but I’ve gotten super rusty apparently……

blimpinogi:

decided to finally get my mask instead of another pet this time yeah yeah
i also got it dyed really nice with some help ahh thank you coy ;u; <3

blimpinogi:

decided to finally get my mask instead of another pet this time yeah yeah

i also got it dyed really nice with some help ahh thank you coy ;u; <3

nuryfury:

Commission for Vadar of Alexina. Thank you for commissioning me!

murasakiowl:

I made a twitter so that I could dump my sketches over there and keep them out of the way ahahahaha…
hattoful:

and more fishing… - also alpaca robu gettu
I will be more appreciative from now on what i have, and not for what i could of had. hhndw
aaa i saw a lot of you today ad akdsa i didn’t even say Hi i think sorry /;-;\dsadasad it was nice to see so many from tumblr all my sparkles and rose petals 4 u.also domo for the fly nekyu fahdjsahds ;)))

and also RIP for the fallen ones

hattoful:

and more fishing… - also alpaca robu gettu

I will be more appreciative from now on what i have, and not for what i could of had. hhndw

aaa i saw a lot of you today ad akdsa i didn’t even say Hi i think sorry /;-;\dsadasad it was nice to see so many from tumblr all my sparkles and rose petals 4 u.also domo for the fly nekyu fahdjsahds ;)))

and also RIP for the fallen ones